Team

  • Baum Klaus

    Geschäftsführer

    Tel.: +352 278 0951

    Fax.: +352 2690 9813

    Mobil: +32 475 453 218

    Email: k.baum@baumklaus.lu

  • Baum Andy

    Geschäftsführer

    Tel.: +352 2780 9550

    Fax.: +352 2690 9813

    Mobil: +32 497 720 494

    Email: a.baum@baumklaus.lu

  • Dedericks Marc

    Customer Service

    Tel.: +352 278 095 52

    Fax.: +352 2690 9813

    Mobil: +32 497 560 277

    Email: m.dedericks@baumklaus.lu

  • Franzen Verena

    Sekretariat

    Tel.: +352 278 095 53

    Fax.: +352 2690 9813

    Email: v.franzen@baumklaus.lu

  • Theves Andreas

    Charter / Disposition

    Tel.: +352 2780 9551

    Fax.: +352 2690 9813

    Email: a.theves@baumklaus.lu

  • Braun Frédéric

    Disposition

    Tel.: +352 2780 9552

    Fax.: +352 2690 9813

    Mobil: +32 472 655 287

    Email: f.braun@baumklaus.lu